History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Friday, January 19, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 90.90   87.74   91.94 88.80   1,049,823
Thursday, January 18, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 89.30   89.10   92.04 91.66   785,209
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 87.80   86.76   89.26 88.14   574,337
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 90.32   87.94   90.84 88.06   555,864
Monday, January 15, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 93.00   89.74   93.00 90.34   590,954
Friday, January 12, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 89.96   89.34   93.44 93.08   729,150
Thursday, January 11, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 89.56   88.44   90.06 89.38   481,337
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 89.76   87.20   90.38 89.00   528,448
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 87.20   86.66   91.12 90.14   587,570
Monday, January 08, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 91.40   89.00   91.74 89.34   416,469
Friday, January 05, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 91.50   88.06   92.30 91.54   747,747
Thursday, January 04, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 95.00   89.96   95.50 91.46   959,831
Wednesday, January 03, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 92.04   89.94   94.82 94.28   1,076,124
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright . All rights reserved.
Please pay attention to the terms and conditions.