History
   Day:       Month:         Year:    
Date Exchange Open   Low   High Close   Volume
Friday, July 20, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 73.58   70.82   74.68 71.86   1,182,408
Thursday, July 19, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 73.10   72.56   75.20 73.30   663,242
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 72.98   72.40   74.40 72.80   860,015
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 71.06   69.88   72.08 71.72   546,980
Monday, July 16, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 70.70   70.48   72.20 71.30   589,534
Friday, July 13, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 70.00   69.78   71.94 69.96   814,941
Thursday, July 12, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 70.70   68.88   71.34 69.46   824,066
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 70.02   68.12   70.80 70.20   718,528
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 68.90   67.84   70.94 70.46   934,610
Monday, July 09, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 67.04   67.04   70.18 67.78   1,477,956
Friday, July 06, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 67.98   65.22   68.00 66.02   1,031,481
Thursday, July 05, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 67.00   67.00   69.40 68.00   1,112,972
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 67.50   66.00   68.96 66.74   1,354,513
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 73.00   67.42   73.72 68.08   1,870,739
Monday, July 02, 2018 SIX Swiss Exchange 73.04   71.70   74.06 72.64   746,711
Technology and data provided by . News Copyright . All rights reserved.
Please pay attention to the terms and conditions.